The governing body of the Society of Pain and Palliative Care Pharmacists is the Executive Officers and the Board of Trustees. The 2021 SPPCP Executive Officers and Board of Trustee representatives are below.

 

Executive Officers:

Cara Brock (President) - president@palliativepharmacist.org

Michele Matthews (President-elect) - presidentelect@palliativepharmacist.org

Phyllis Grauer (Treasurer) - treasurer@palliativepharmacist.org

Michelle Schmidt (Secretary) - secretary@palliativepharmacist.org

Justin Kullgren (Immediate Past President) - pastpresident@palliativepharmacist.org

 

Board of Trustee Representatives: 

Pain Management

Jeff Fudin - fudinj@gmail.com

Amanda Mullins - mandy.daniels13@gmail.com

Tanya Uritsky - tanya.uritsky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Palliative Care

Kat Walker - kathryn.a.walker@medstar.net

Benjamin Kematick - benjamins_kematick@dfci.harvard.edu

Jessica Geiger - jessgeiger80@gmail.com

Hospice

Robert Wahler - rgwahler@buffalo.edu

Lynn McPherson - mmcphers@rx.umaryland.edu

Trainees

Max Stevenson (Resident Representative)

Lia Vitale (Student Representative)

 

Past Presidents:

Justin Kullgren (2020)

Chris Herndon (2019)

Bridget Fowler-Scullion (2018)

Rabia Atayee (2017)

Julie Lehn (Founding President, 2016)