The governing body of the Society of Pain and Palliative Care Pharmacists is the Executive Officers and the Board of Trustees. The 2020 SPPCP Executive Officers and Board of Trustee representatives are below.

 

Executive Officers:

Dr. Justin Kullgren (President) - justin.kullgren@osumc.edu

Dr. Cara Brock (President-Elect) - cbrock@roosevelt.edu

Dr. Phyllis Grauer (Treasurer) - pgrauer@charxis.com

Dr. Kasey Malotte (Secretary) - spcpsecretary@gmail.com

 

Board of Trustee Representatives: 

Pain Management

Dr. Jeff Fudin - fudinj@gmail.com

Dr. Michele Matthews - michele.matthews@mcphs.edu

Dr. Tanya Uritsky - tanya.uritsky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Palliative Care

Dr. Kat Walker - kathryn.a.walker@medstar.net

Dr. Benjamin Kematick - benjamins_kematick@dfci.harvard.edu

Dr. Jessica Geiger-Hayes - jessica.geiger-hayes@ohiohealth.com

Hospice

Dr. Robert Wahler - rgwahler@buffalo.edu

Dr. Lynn McPherson - mmcphers@rx.umaryland.edu

Trainees

Dr. Julia Dickman (Resident Representative) - julia.dickman@optum.com

Emily Rousseau (Student Representative) - erousse@siue.edu

 

Past Presidents:

Dr. Chris Herndon (2019)

Dr. Bridget Fowler-Scullion (2018)

Dr. Rabia Atayee (2017)

Dr. Julie Lehn (Founding President, 2016)